Styrelsen

Ordförande:
Kristoffer Sahlén – kristoffer.sahlen@vgfk.se

Vice Ordförande:
Inger Palo – inger.palo@vgfk.se

Kassör:
Göran Brengesjö – goran.brengesjo@vgfk.se

Sekreterare:
Mia Olovsdotter – mia.olovsdotter@vgfk.se

Styrelseledamot:
Tore Hagman – tore.hagman@vgfk.se

Styrelseledamot:
Ulf Lofterud – ulf.lofterud@vgfk.se

Styrelseledamot:
Gunnar Berglund – gunnar.berglund@vgfk.se

Styrelseledamot:
Kristin Hoog – kristiin.hoog@vgfk.se

Styrelseledamot:
Jeanette Stenberg – jeanette.stenberg@vgfk.se